IMDb > Henry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henry (Character)
from "The Shield" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Shield" (4 episodes)
  1. Dawg Days (2 April 2002)  
  2. Playing Tight (9 March 2004)  
  3. Mum (6 April 2004)  
  4. What Power Is... (11 May 2004)