IMDb > Louis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis (Character)
from "Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist" (4 episodes)
  1. Bees and SIDS (14 January 1996)  
  2. Memoirs (22 June 1997)  
  3. Alderman (21 September 1998)  
  4. Uncle Nothing (13 February 2002)