IMDb > Harry Greene (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harry Greene (Character)
from "Rain Shadow" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rain Shadow" (6 episodes)
  1. The Long Paddock (7 October 2007)  
  2. You Can't Eat Scenery (14 October 2007)  
  3. Paringa Rules (28 October 2007)  
  4. Black and White (4 November 2007)  
  5. The Call of the Wild (11 November 2007)  
  6. The Soldiers Choice (18 November 2007)