IMDb > Henry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henry (Character)
from "Melrose Place" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Melrose Place" (5 episodes)
  1. Single White Sister (6 January 1993)  
  2. Framing of the Shrews (15 May 1995)  
  3. The Big Bang Theory (22 May 1995)  
  4. Blind Ambition (20 September 1995)  
  5. Simply Shocking (25 September 1995)