IMDb > Emma Darwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Emma Darwin
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emma Darwin (Character)
from Creation (2009/I)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Darwin's Brave New World" (3 episodes)
  1. Origins (1 November 2009)  
  2. Evolutions (8 November 2009)  
  3. Publish and Be Damned (15 November 2009)