IMDb > Dr. Sam Carr (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Sam Carr (Character)
from "Dark Angel" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dark Angel" (6 episodes)
... aka "James Cameron's Dark Angel" - USA (complete title)
  1. Blah Blah Woof Woof (12 December 2000)  
  2. Rising (13 February 2001)  
  3. Some Assembly Required (16 November 2001)  
  4. Gill Girl (7 December 2001)  
  5. Harbor Lights (8 February 2002)  
  6. She Ain't Heavy (19 April 2002)