IMDb > Frank (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank (Character)
from "Father Murphy" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Father Murphy" (4 episodes)
  1. Matthew and Elizabeth (28 March 1982)  
  2. The First Miracle: Part 1 (4 April 1982)  
  3. The First Miracle: Part 2 (11 April 1982)  
  4. The Father Figure (5 October 1982)