IMDb > Arnie Zimmer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Arnie Zimmer (Character)
from "Knots Landing" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Knots Landing" (3 episodes)
  1. When Push Comes to Shove (2 November 1989)  
  2. The Good Guys (16 November 1989)  
  3. The Ripple Effect (8 February 1990)