IMDb > Jeff Cunningham (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeff Cunningham (Character)
from "Knots Landing" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Knots Landing" (4 episodes)
  1. A State of Mind (5 February 1981)  
  2. Man of the Hour (12 March 1981)  
  3. Designs (26 March 1981)  
  4. The Surprise (10 December 1981)