IMDb > Patrick Knelman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Patrick Knelman (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (4 episodes)
  1. Paradise Lost (9 March 1990)  
  2. Will Power (16 March 1990)  
  3. The Smiling Cobra (30 March 1990)  
  4. Family Plot (13 April 1990)