IMDb > Monk Pyle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Monk Pyle (Character)
from "Roswell" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Roswell" (3 episodes)
... aka "Roswell High" - UK, USA (working title)
  1. Michael, the Guys, and the Great Snapple Caper (16 October 2001)  
  2. Significant Others (23 October 2001)  
  3. Panacea (12 February 2002)