IMDb > Amasso (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amasso (Character)
from "Gemini Division" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gemini Division" (5 episodes)
  1. Eyes Wide Open (18 August 2008)  
  2. Tug of War (19 August 2008)  
  3. Clean Sweep (1 September 2008)  
  4. This Is What We Know (4 September 2008)  
  5. Salvation (25 September 2008)