IMDb > Sandy Carr (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sandy Carr (Character)
from "Californication" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Californication" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (13 August 2007)  
  2. Fear and Loathing at the Fundraiser (3 September 2007)  
  3. The Trial (13 March 2011)