IMDb > Benjamin Chow (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Benjamin Chow (Character)
from "The Class" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Class" (5 episodes)
  1. The Class Has to Go to a Stupid Museum (22 January 2007)  
  2. The Class Eats Moroccan Chicken (5 February 2007)  
  3. The Class Has a Snow Day (12 February 2007)  
  4. The Class Springs a Leak (19 February 2007)  
  5. The Class Rides a Bull (26 February 2007)