IMDb > Red Finch (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Red Finch (Character)
from "Just Shoot Me!" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Just Shoot Me!" (4 episodes)
  1. Pass the Salt (29 January 1998)  
  2. Nina Sees Red: Part 1 (9 February 1999)  
  3. Nina Sees Red: Part 2 (16 February 1999)  
  4. The Comedy Stylings of Rivers & Red (22 April 2003)