IMDb > Flaps the Elephant (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Flaps the Elephant (Character)
from "Bonkers" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bonkers" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's Bonkers" - USA (complete title)
  1. Of Mice and Menace (21 October 1993)  
  2. I Oughta Be in Toons (2 November 1993)