IMDb > Bo Diddly Squat (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bo Diddly Squat (Character)
from "Eek! the Cat" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eek! the Cat" (6 episodes)
  1. Eekpocalypse Now!/Tar and Away (1 January 1993)  
  2. Quadrapedia/The Frying Game (6 November 1993)  
  3. The Great Eekscape/Eek Goes to the Hot Spot (27 November 1993)  
  4. Eekstremely Dull/Lord of the Fleas (1 January 1994)  
  5. Eek Space 9 (1 January 1995)  
  6. Fists of Furry (28 October 1996)