IMDb > William Hinks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
William Hinks (Character)
from "The Practice" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Practice" (6 episodes)
  1. Mr. Hinks Goes to Town (26 November 2000)  
  2. The Deal (10 December 2000)  
  3. Friends and Ex-Lovers (17 December 2000)  
  4. An Early Frost (7 January 2001)  
  5. Payback (14 January 2001)  
  6. The Thin Line (4 February 2001)