IMDb > Brad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brad (Character)
from "Pulaski: The TV Detective" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pulaski: The TV Detective" (4 episodes)
... aka "Pulaski" - UK (original title)
  1. The Fictional Detective (2 October 1987)  
  2. The Price of Fame (9 October 1987)  
  3. Violence, Love and Ratings (16 October 1987)  
  4. And the Killer of Rose Amelia Bonner (23 October 1987)