IMDb > Warren Butcher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Warren Butcher (Character)
from "Brooklyn Bridge" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brooklyn Bridge" (6 episodes)
  1. Dinner at Six (13 November 1991)  
  2. Get a Job (8 December 1991)  
  3. Great Expectations (4 March 1992)  
  4. A Tale of Two Boroughs (11 March 1992)  
  5. Brave New World (13 September 1992)  
  6. The Date (16 July 1993)