IMDb > Cenotaph (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cenotaph (Character)
from "Beyblade" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beyblade" (6 episodes)
... aka "Bakuten shoot beyblade" - Canada (original title)
... aka "Beyblade G Revolution" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Beyblade V-Force" - USA (second season title)
  1. London Calling (6 August 2001)  
  2. Darkness at the End of the Tunnel... (13 August 2001)  
  3. Last Tangle in Paris (20 August 2001)  
  4. Olympia Challenge (24 September 2001)  
  5. A Majestic Battle... A Majestic Victory? (1 October 2001)  
  6. Final Showdown! (24 December 2001)