IMDb > Gene Feinberg (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gene Feinberg (Character)
from "The L Word" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The L Word" (3 episodes)
... aka "The L World" - Japan (English title) (literal English title)
  1. Locked Up (4 April 2004)  
  2. Limb from Limb (11 April 2004)  
  3. Life, Loss, Leaving (20 February 2005)