IMDb > Mabel Flapsaddle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mabel Flapsaddle (Character)
from "The Jack Benny Program" (1950)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Jack Benny Program" (3 episodes)
... aka "The Jack Benny Show" - USA (informal title)
... aka "The Lucky Strike Program" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Cafe Skit (28 December 1952)  
  2. Entire Cast Show (3 October 1954)  
  3. Massage and Date with Gertrude (9 October 1955)