IMDb > Sy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sy (Character)
from "The Jack Benny Program" (1950)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Jack Benny Program" (6 episodes)
... aka "The Jack Benny Show" - USA (informal title)
... aka "The Lucky Strike Program" - USA (alternative title)
  1. San Diego Naval Training Center Show (26 December 1954)  
  2. The Airport (6 October 1957)  
  3. Jack and the Crying Cab Driver (18 December 1962)  
  4. The Spanish Sketch (12 February 1963)  
  5. Amateur Show (24 December 1963)  
  6. The Kingston Trio, Guests (29 January 1965)