IMDb > Michael Cypher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael Cypher (Character)
from "Legend of the Seeker" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Legend of the Seeker" (4 episodes)
  1. Prophecy (1 November 2008)  
  2. Destiny (1 November 2008)  
  3. Home (21 February 2009)  
  4. Hartland (7 March 2009)