IMDb > Kastor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kastor (Character)
from "Friday Night Lights" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Friday Night Lights" (5 episodes)
... aka "F.N.L." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. El Accidente (7 November 2006)  
  2. Homecoming (14 November 2006)  
  3. Crossing the Line (28 November 2006)  
  4. It's Different for Girls (12 December 2006)  
  5. Nevermind (3 January 2007)