IMDb > Gerald Morgan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gerald Morgan (Character)
from "Painkiller Jane" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Painkiller Jane" (3 episodes)
  1. Trial by Fire (15 June 2007)  
  2. The League (13 July 2007)  
  3. The Healer (27 July 2007)