IMDb > Jeffrey Powell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeffrey Powell (Character)
from "Eli Stone" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Eli Stone" (3 episodes)
  1. One More Try (28 February 2008)  
  2. Praying for Time (20 March 2008)  
  3. Unwritten (28 October 2008)