IMDb > Dean Harold Harper (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dean Harold Harper (Character)
from "The Bedford Diaries" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bedford Diaries" (8 episodes)
  1. I'm Gonna Love College (29 March 2006)  
  2. The Truth About Sex (5 April 2006)  
  3. Tell Me No Secrets (12 April 2006)  
  4. The Art and Science of Manipulation (19 April 2006)  
  5. Love and the Tenth Planet (26 April 2006)  
  6. The Passion of the Beaver (3 May 2006)  
  7. Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder (10 May 2006)  
  8. Risky Business (10 May 2006)