IMDb > Dr. Berghof (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Berghof (Character)
from "Medisch Centrum West" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Medisch Centrum West" (6 episodes)
  1. Hartzeer (28 April 1988)  
  2. Een nieuw begin (1 March 1991)  
  3. De keuze (3 January 1992)  
  4. Het oordeel (10 January 1992)  
  5. Het gevecht (17 January 1992)  
  6. De operatie (24 January 1992)