IMDb > Albert Robinson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Albert Robinson (Character)
from "Sleepers" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sleepers" (4 episodes)
  1. The Awakening (10 April 1991)  
  2. The Net Tightens (17 April 1991)  
  3. On the Run (24 April 1991)  
  4. Welcome Home (1 May 1991)