IMDb > Agent David Katz (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agent David Katz (Character)
from "Nash Bridges" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nash Bridges" (3 episodes)
  1. 'Til Death Do Us Part (20 September 1996)  
  2. Lost and Found (19 September 1997)  
  3. The Tourist (30 October 1998)