IMDb > Juney (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Juney (Character)
from "Bagdad Cafe" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bagdad Cafe" (6 episodes)
  1. Bagdad Cafe (30 March 1990)  
  2. When You're Hot, You're Hot (6 April 1990)  
  3. You Say It's Your Birthday (13 April 1990)  
  4. Too Many Cooks (27 April 1990)  
  5. Breakdown (4 May 1990)  
  6. Art (11 May 1990)