IMDb > Kid Cole (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kid Cole (Character)
from "Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman" (4 episodes)
  1. Law of the Land (16 January 1993)  
  2. Saving Souls (13 November 1993)  
  3. Thanksgiving (19 November 1994)  
  4. The Most Fatal Disease (1 February 1997)