IMDb > Mr. Ross (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mr. Ross
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Ross (Character)
from "Seinfeld" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Seinfeld" (5 episodes)
  1. The Cheever Letters (28 October 1992)  
  2. The Rye (4 January 1996)  
  3. The Foundation (19 September 1996)  
  4. The Wizard (26 February 1998)  
  5. The Finale (14 May 1998)