IMDb > Tad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tad (Character)
from "Ellen" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ellen" (2 episodes)
... aka "These Friends of Mine" - USA (first season title)
  1. Hello, I Must Be Going (18 October 1995)  
  2. Do You Fear What I Fear? (20 December 1995)