No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Roger 'The Mad Bull' Bullingham (Character)
from "Rumpole of the Bailey" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rumpole of the Bailey" (6 episodes)
  1. Rumpole and the Learned Friends (1 May 1978)  
  2. Rumpole and the Man of God (29 May 1979)  
  3. Rumpole's Return (30 December 1980)  
  4. Rumpole and the Old Boy Net (25 October 1983)  
  5. Rumpole and the Last Resort (15 November 1983)  
  6. Rumpole's Last Case (23 February 1987)