IMDb > Mr. McAndrew (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. McAndrew (Character)
from "Street Legal" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Street Legal" (3 episodes)
  1. Breach of Trust (10 January 1992)  
  2. November (17 January 1992)  
  3. After the Fall (24 January 1992)