IMDb > Principal Vincent Peters (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Vincent Peters (Character)
from "Promised Land" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Promised Land" (5 episodes)
  1. Denver, Welcome Home (5 November 1998)  
  2. It's All in the Family (14 January 1999)  
  3. Under Cover (25 March 1999)  
  4. In the Money (1 April 1999)  
  5. Pursuit of Happiness (8 April 1999)