IMDb > Sheila Summers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sheila Summers (Character)
from "Bewitched" (1964)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bewitched" (3 episodes)
  1. I, Darrin, Take This Witch, Samantha (17 September 1964)  
  2. Snob in the Grass (11 January 1968)  
  3. If They Never Met (25 January 1968)