IMDb > Anthony (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anthony (Character)
from "Coronet Blue" (1967)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Coronet Blue" (4 episodes)
  1. A Dozen Demons (3 July 1967)  
  2. A Charade for Murder (24 July 1967)  
  3. The Presence of Evil (7 August 1967)  
  4. The Flip Side of Timmy Devon (4 September 1967)