IMDb > Grandpa Arnold (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Grandpa Arnold (Character)
from "The Wonder Years" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wonder Years" (3 episodes)
  1. The Powers That Be (23 January 1990)  
  2. Who's Aunt Rose? (6 February 1991)  
  3. Grandpa's Car (15 January 1992)