IMDb > Carl Sampson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Carl Sampson (Character)
from "Line of Fire" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Line of Fire" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (2 December 2003)  
  2. Mockingbird (23 December 2003)  
  3. Boom, Swagger, Boom (30 December 2003)  
  4. Eminence Front: Part 1 (30 May 2004)  
  5. Eminence Front: Part 2 (30 May 2004)