IMDb > Louis 'Lepke' Buchalter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Louis 'Lepke' Buchalter
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis 'Lepke' Buchalter (Character)
from Lepke (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Untouchables" (4 episodes)
  1. Stranglehold (4 May 1961)  
  2. Hammerlock (21 December 1961)  
  3. The Maggie Storm Story (29 March 1962)  
  4. Blues for a Gone Goose (29 January 1963)