IMDb > Shampagne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Shampagne (Character)
from "Big Day" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Big Day" (3 episodes)
  1. The Bachelor Party (19 December 2006)  
  2. Last Chance to Marry Jane (9 January 2007)  
  3. The Ceremony (30 January 2007)