IMDb > Ben Devlin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ben Devlin (Character)
from "Murder, She Wrote" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murder, She Wrote" (3 episodes)
  1. Deadly Misunderstanding (23 September 1990)  
  2. A Body to Die For (11 November 1990)  
  3. Murder in F Sharp (16 December 1990)