IMDb > Captain 'Skipper' Ross (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain 'Skipper' Ross (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (5 episodes)
  1. A New Life: Part 2 (23 September 1995)  
  2. A New Life: Part 1 (23 September 1995)  
  3. Defensive Action (13 March 1996)  
  4. Crossing the Line (31 January 1997)  
  5. Chains of Command (3 March 1998)