IMDb > Magistrate Claggett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Magistrate Claggett (Character)
from "Deadwood" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Deadwood" (3 episodes)
  1. The Trial of Jack McCall (18 April 2004)  
  2. No Other Sons or Daughters (16 May 2004)  
  3. Sold Under Sin (13 June 2004)