IMDb > Dan Kirkland (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Kirkland (Character)
from "CSI: Miami" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: Miami" (2 episodes)
... aka "CSI: Weekends" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Tunnel Vision (28 April 2008)  
  2. Rock and a Hard Place (5 May 2008)