IMDb > Chuck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chuck (Character)
from "Grounded for Life" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Grounded for Life" (3 episodes)
  1. Relax! (27 March 2002)  
  2. We Didn't Start the Fire (17 September 2002)  
  3. Claudia in Disguise (With Glasses) (2 May 2003)